Our card programs (virtual card and pre-paid card) CANNOT be distributed or used into or involve individuals or organizations from countries which have been sanctioned by the United States Department of the Treasury, Office of Foreign Assets Control (“OFAC”).

For an updated list of sanctioned countries please visit http://
Below is a list of countries that are currently blocked as well as additional ones not listed by OFAC:
  • Balkans
  • Belarus
  • Burundi
  • Central African Republic
  • Cuba
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • North Korea
  • Somalia
  • Sudan and Darfur
  • South Sudan
  • Syria
  • Ukraine/ Russia
  • Venezuela
  • Yemen
  • Zimbabwe
OFAC Updated June 09, 2017

Copyrighted work of PAYTOO CORP. © 1999-2017 all rights reserved.